self-portrait with journal

I set the timer up for 12 seconds and managed this!
Not the best photo with florescent lighting overhead, but passable I think.
I wanted to show the size of the art journal I'm working in these days. Plus you can peek at one side of my office/studio. See more of my art journal on tumblr.

I took a beautiful Nia class with Becky today, so freeing to move like that. Then back home I worked on my assignment for the collage class I'm taking . . . I am behind in my homework, but the teacher said to share what we've done, whenever we could, that it would be okay. It's an online course and it's been very good for me. I'm enjoying it too, there's just so much I want to do it's hard to squeeze it all in! I'm sure you understand . . . .
❤ sending love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.