artist trading cards

Here are a few fabric ATCs (artist trading cards) recently made over the past few months, as part of my 100 days of fabric -which I am still working on! I photographed these together today for a new header for the ATC page of my website. You can go here to see the page if you like! 

I have been working on my website, updating and adding things . . . it is one of those things that when I start, I don't want to stop because sometimes it is hard to get going on it in the first place! I have also updated the ICAD (index card a day) page to include all of the 61 index card art pieces I did, in June and July this year. You can peek at that here. It's all good fun and inspiring to look at I think (I hope!). There is lots more to explore, just look at the menu on the top when you get there, if you have time. 

Thank you all so much for your comments, hearts and stars, you are very appreciated!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.