Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Industrial Clouds!!

I could not think of a better title, but I think it fits the bill quite well.

I have been working in the garden today, giving it a short back and sides. Looks somewhat better for it now.

Rather than blip the usual flowers or garden related shots, I thought I would try something different. Well here it is.
Looks good in LARGE view.

I intended to take some shots of clouds, which I did, but saw this and got the best of both worlds!!

I do like these industrial buildings, they seem to add a certain texture and feel rather than these new swanky units that seem to appear out of nowhere!!
I did not like the colour version of this so, gave it some treatment in Silver efex pro.

Hope you all had a nice day.

Enjoy and take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.