Northern Star

By Lifferz

It's all rock and roll

That's me, living a rock and roll lifestyle *cough*

Studying (reading sociology today- definitely not my bag at all), then tired, then sucked into watching the new series of Celebrity Big Brother and utterly fascinated by the lack of clear communication skills possessed by such a large group of people, I appreciate as an outsider that is easy for me to say. The guy in there who is very hard of hearing must be completely confused, I know I am!

Finger puppets, nice distraction from CBB :-)

I now have one plan (aside from study) for the long weekend- blackberrying, it feels like they may be at their best right now and as there is space in the freezer, I think it would be rude not to!

Rock n' roll eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.