Transitoire

By Transitoire

Student Calling

Warwick has decided that to help prospective students prepare for their Open Day, they will get current students to ring them to make sure everything is alright and see if they have any questions etc.

And I was one of that team. Of course, while I was there I had to take at least some photographs and everyone was very happy to play along thank goodness! I was sitting next to my partner-in-crime, Hugo, so we kept getting fits of the giggles when we had to say the same message over and over again on answer-phone. Every time we got it in synch it made us laugh. And then of course we started laughing at most things. We are a menace when we get put together, but then it boosts morale and everything carries on with a lighter air!

I also did a normal eight hour working day before starting the three hour shift for student calling. You can't say I'm not working hard right now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.