Transitoire

By Transitoire

World Cup Fever: Round Two

Today I found myself working, then having a band rehearsal, then going and watching the England Vs Uraguay game. I'm no football critic and I'm not going to pretend to be one so you'll get no critique of the match from me!

Instead you get this photograph of the crowd that turned out to watch the football on the big screen. Shows what I was more interested in I guess!

I ended up in a group with Clare, Andy, Amy and Nick...and we all started to eat our of body weight in Nachos. Obviously! Nevertheless, even though we lost it was still good to watch it with friends in the open air. One of those things that you can do without guilt after exams...still a strange feeling to me I must admit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.