Charlie17

By Charlie17

Dancing The Night Away!

The task in the vegetable arranging class was "A Dancing Figure" and here is my attempt.
I had my operation on Wednesday and home on Thursday.
Feeling not too bad but pretty tired.
Care was very good with one or two reservations
They asked me before my op if I wanted a drink. I requested white wine but it tasted very like water to me!!
To help me sleep, I asked for a night cap and they gave me a silly hat.
My ward, with six beds in it, was almost full to bursting. In fact, if there had been one more patient, there would have been two!!!!!!
I have to admit I had great fun raising and lowering the bed, just like Mr Simpson here.
This is the fantastic title track.
I won't be for a while!!!


Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.