Hisnia??

Bandit: I hear he's going away for a couple of days.
Dylan: What! Another music festival?
Bandit: No Dylan. He's going into hospital on Wednesday. For an operation.
Dylan: The same one I had a few years ago?
Bandit: No Dylan. You had that op so you wouldn't bother me!
Dylan: So what is he going in for?
Bandit: I think it's a hisnia.
Dylan: A hisnia? Oh, you mean a hernia.
Bandit: That's it. Sportsmen often need to have one.
Dylan: Them, and old men.
Bandit: Well, he's no sportsman!
Dylan: Does this mean he won't be blipping for a few days?
Bandit: I don't think they allow cameras into operating theatres.
Dylan: Are you sure he will appreciate this song!

I wonder if anyone can guess why I won't be blipping for a few days?


Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.