RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Project Progress

It has been a couple of months since I posted a photo of the Marine's construction project, so it seemed fitting that on this the last full day in Zihuatanejo before we depart for our six week vacation in the United States that I take stock of what has happened. Lots is the short answer as they have been working full time since starting back up in May. I even caught them pouring concrete last Sunday morning, a day on which they haven't worked in the past. The buildings are really starting to take shape. They are visible from all over the bay and as I said previously will have one of the nicest views in town. I'll be sure to update the progress when I return, but the way they are going it might be completed by then (though we hear it is scheduled to be done the end of November).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.