New Move

The play yesterday was really good - a great evening out with my dad, which I really enjoyed. It didn't finish until 11 pm though, so it was close to midnight when I came home. A bit too late, when you have to get up early for work. I have been rather tired today...

I like this picture of the cannons.

The boys and I drove directly from work and up to Helle's today, as Helle and I had decided to meet and train dogs.

We choreograped a bit more of Hero's new routine and we trained all of our dogs. Hero is still not 100%. He gets tired sooner than he ususally does.

We are working on a new move at the moment - we have been for a loooooong time. Every time I think we have it, Hero changes the behaviour a little bit and then we need to change it back. Eventually he will have tried all variations and realise exactly what it is I am after. I think you can see the concentration in both of our faces here.

Bedtime... Sorry if I won't have much time to look at all of your blips this weekend... I need sleep... :)

Happy weekend.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.