Stay The Course

By marcdivincenzo

Apple

After the first half of the Super Bowl, I decided it was time for me to finally head back to Ramapo! I really had a wonderful time at home this weekend, going to the city and spending time with my wonderful girlfriend, Danielle (who I'm sure a lot of people on Blip are familiar with: if not, you can see her photos at www.blipfoto.com/daniellevillano).

Even though I had such an amazing time at home, I am happy to be back at school. After I got back to the campus, I went up to Kevin's suite where we finished watching the football game then went over to the Birch because Kevin was really hungry. I wasn't so I just got a glass of water and an apple. But so far, it has been a really laid back and calm night and I'm pretty tired so I will probably get some sleep soon. Hope you like the picture!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.