AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Corn Beads - Trail of Tears set finished

10pm Friday night and I have just now finished the set. Yea!! I spent the latter part of the afternoon and all evening working on it.

Last night Kent andI went to a friend's for dinner. A few other friends were also invited. We had a wonderful home cooked meal and the company was great. After eating we played a card game. These are not usually my thing, but we had a good time! It came to an end too soon. Thanks Laurie!!

Today was extreme heat and so I did not venture outside except to spend a little time with my cats early in the morning. I spent a very quiet and almost lazy day giving my body and CNS a chance to rest and rejuvenate. Feeling somewhat better but this crazy weather is making it tough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.