AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

New playhouse

The new cat playhouse arrived today. Spirit hung around long enough to rub his face all over it to mark it as his and then he was off on his daily adventures. Neenah ignored it as she ignored the old one. Peace rubbed her face all over marking it and checked out one of the scratch posts and playing with the mouse. Then it was nap time in the lower level for a while.. After going off for her daily adventures, she came back for yet another lower level nap as seen in this photo. :-)

Can't even tell you all what I did this morning. I assembled the cat playhouse when it arrived and torn down the old one. I did fun things like sorting all my meds for the next 28 days. Just remember being busy all morning.

Hubby and I went out to a late lunch and then after coming home again I baked a cake for the family get together tomorrow. This evening is going to be a nice quiet one, fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.