Transitoire

By Transitoire

Bye Warwick

Seems strange to leave somewhere that has been such a huge influence on my life for the past four years of it. In this time I feel like I've grown so much, both in terms of knowledge of my subject, but also as a person. I have some great memories to take away from this place, and I know it will also have a special place in my heart and continue to influence me throughout my life.

Warwick, you've been a blast.



The journey back was, well, pretty awful. Traffic all the way, plus Thom and all of my room and some of his things lead to quite a cramped car. Then traffic everywhere just made it all the worse. I think everyone's bums and back went to sleep somewhere near Stoke! But Thom has now seen the flat (he loves it, even in the state it is in), and we are safely back at home and ready to start the redecorating and cleaning of our flat tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.