My Life With Luna

By chrisA

Felixstowe Sea Front

A late Saturday blip I'm afraid as just after this was taken I came home and spent the rest of the day in bed nursing a very sore eye. I injured my right eye many years ago, and when I get tired (or in this case I think spending 5 hours in a climate controlled coach) the moisture on my eye dries and I get excruciating pain until I can rest it and it gets back to normal again. Anyway it feels much better this morning thank goodness.
This photograph is of Felixstowe sea front taken at 7.00am, there not many people about. The white oblong building to the middle right is the pier with the cranes from Felixstowe Port rising above the skyline. The rocks in the foreground are from Norway and are there to create a sea defence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.