schlimm

By schlimm

Brain reflection

My blipping was a bit uninspired over the weekend. I've blipped the lazy red man every day but it never looked right and when I tried again tonight it was really not good so when I came past this shop (which will be blipped again since there are many nice combinations of odd objects) I decided to give the head ago. Only a few weeks ago there was a pack of huge matches placed behind which gave it some hair but I missed that blip. So today I tried my best to use a flash through glass (which as ever nearly failed, but I decided to make the most of it).

So here you are with the brain of the silver head.

I wouldn't mind for the sky to be blue again sometime, it's a bit depressing all this grey and the changes at work don't get implemented quickly enough and I'm just thoroughly uninspired by it all. I decided to try an evening class in photography next winter, that'll keep me busy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.