schlimm

By schlimm

observed

Spent half an hour walking about town seemingly aimless, looking for a good blip. There had been one in the morning but it didn't work, a traffic light was faulty and would show both red and green man when it should only have been the green but my flash went off and it just looked weird. (if it is still that way tomorrow I may try my luck again).

Because of the greyness in the light I decided that I would take my blip in black and white instead. I found this memorial (don't know who for and what about) but decided that this would be as good a time as any to try my luck at face photography. Amazing what moving a few centimetres did to the light on the face. Not sure if this is the best I can do but I'll continue trying.

Thank you K for showing me your friends' pictures as an inspiration.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.