Plus ça change...

By SooB

Isn't that another North Berwick panorama?

Yes.

Sorry.

I promise to try harder next week. We're off for half term in France with some friends, and I'm determined to get back into thinking about shots and taking proper photos, instead of just panicking and shooting:

- dinner
- a toy
- seascape

Today's seascape results from an unscheduled walk with Conor. I managed to get the start time of his golf class wrong and showed up an hour early. It's not the first time that's happened. It did at least mean I could get all the chores (and grabbing a blip, which is of course a pleasure rather than a chore) out of the way before his class so that during his class I could wander off and have a civilised cup of tea with a friend.

No more boring panoramas (after Thursday).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.