BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Clarabella

Ooooo. she'll have my guts for garters calling her that.

Claire, my girlfriend pictured here was hiding whilst I was in my element finding a new photo site in Stourbridge, hasn't she got amazing eyes (eye in this shot)? It is a graffiti artists paradise and has lots of wrecked buildings and is near the canal. I could have so much fun here and think it could be the site for when I attempt a burning wire wool shoot.

Today has been a nice day, doing a bit of prep work for the party tomorrow which included shopping and making cakes.

Claire treated us all to a carvery in the evening and now we are all excited for the Birthday celebrations tomorrow, we are jut hoping for the weather to be kinder than forecast.

Got to love a bank holiday weekend

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.