Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Indian Restaurant

Today we celebrated my daughter’s birthday with a family meal at our local Indian Restaurant. Afterwards we went to her home for cake and wine; today’s picture shows the family in the Indian Restaurant.

This morning I continued to familiarise myself with my Mac, which I have had a while, but I have never made the effort to get to grips with. I still need some photographic editing software, which I will investigate and purchase tomorrow, but I have now, with the GOG’s help, managed to find a way to upload batches of photographs to Flickr and ViewBug. The only thing to conquer now will be the Open University’s Filehandler, I cannot do that until, hopefully, I get a group for October and some work to assess. I have now decided that I shall not go back to a ‘Windows’ machine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.