A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Woven Together

I put the tubes on and looked around for something interesting. But the thing is, you just never know what will be interesting up close. The avocado skin was horrid. Just ghastly-looking, causing me to never eat one again. Although I don't eat the skin, so I'll probably eat one again. You should be thanking me right now, that I did not blip it, because it would make you seriously nauseous. And that's not what blip is about, so instead you get the curtains in my office. I had no idea that the fabric was woven like this. But that's just it, I suppose, we don't really consider how things are woven together until we stop and take a closer look. Kind of like this blip community, we're all woven together into some kind of fabric or pattern of like-mindedness. But we forget until we stop and look ever so closely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.