An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Hamish, Hector & Hughie...

The Three H's having a wee breather in the garden this morning, whilst surveying the work that still needs done in preparation for the season of mellow fruitfulness. :-))

Spent a little while in the garden earlier and although there was a bit of blue sky and the sun was smiling down, I was struck by the chill in the air and for the first time since Spring, I could see my breath in the air. Brrrrrrrrr!

I am determined we will have at least one more BBQ before summer ends, even if D is out there BBQing and passing the food in the window. You have to be sensible about these things. No point in us both being cold/wet/miserable :D

....and now the Kilimanjaro of ironing piles awaits me.

Coffee first methinks! Don't delay - procrastinate today!

Happy Monday Peeps :D

Mellow Afternoon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.