Pulsating

I still have quite a few tasks to complete before the day is done. Some not so fun and likely to cause me annoyances.

One fun thing I did today was mix apple cider vinegar with some Calcium Bentonite clay. It was like doing an experiment in Chemistry as the whole mixture went fizzy and bubbly. This is supposed to make the world's most powerful face mask. Big claims!

I only usually use face masks 3 or 4 times a year but this is about my 3rd in a couple of months. I keep having ideas about cracked face portraits (using a dried mask) but then they never quite turn out as I hope. Maybe when I finish study I need to buy some proper photo editing software so I can play around a bit and achieve the manipulation I have pictured in my head as I am sure it can't be achieved using a camera alone.

Back to the mask, it pulsates when it is on your face and gives you a rosy glow or skin reaction! it is seriously strong and probably not good for those with sensitive skin. My skin does however feel very clean and happy. If you are after a very inexpensive face mask then it is worth looking into.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.