CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Happy Birthday and Harry Potter



Firstly a MASSIVE thank you to the response received for my blip yesterday! You put me at the No.1 spot in spotlight. Incredible and Overwhelming. THANK YOU.


Today is Chris’s birthday!
We have had a lovely day. I booked tickets to the Harry Potter Studio tour three months ago and I am so pleased I did! A fab couple of hour’s around the studio. Incredibly put together and the castle at the end….oh wow! Stunning!! So many clever, talented people it was truly fantastic.

My photo is of Hogwarts and this display is massive my photo could not do it any justice.

If you are in the UK and you like the Harry Potter movies / books go see the set and if you live outside of the UK but are planning a trip and like the movies / books, put it on your list of things to do!
A great Bank Holiday finished off with home SteakStones for a good fun evening of stone cooking.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHRIS XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.