lauramary

By lauramary

Wet and gloomy

Lots of sleeping, lots of indecisiveness, some greyness in mood, especially while the rain was heavy. But eventually I got on my way back to Cambridge.

Mum said was it the medication making me so sleepy. I said I didn't know but she reckoned I had said that it before. I don't really know when I told her this because I usually avoid talking about it like the plague. But there we go. I wonder actually whether I am actually withdrawing from mirtazapine again. But I can sleep now so who knows...

I was generally feeling weak and pathetic today but since getting back, my stress levels have risen and germs and jobs are bothering me.

But I was comforted by psalm 23:4. Even in the depths of stress, lowness, whatever, God is still with me, comforting me. Also verse 3 - he guides me along the right path! God is looking out for me and he is great so I don't have to be in control.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.