Keith B

By keibr

Green Path

I walk past this path probably twice a week but had never really noted its existence before. What you see in the photo is pretty much the entire path. It goes through a small bunch of rowan trees sandwiched in a triangle of campus paths and is more a gardening artwork than a real path.
Still, wandering past it for the last three years without noticing it says something for what I'm like in the mornings as I walk the 200 metres from the car park to the library!
And more points to blip since I DID notice it as I was prospecting for blip images when I really saw it for the first time.
The rowan berries, and the whole group of rowan trees were also prospective blips but ended up in the "not quite blip" album on flickr.
Late blipping (and going to bed) due to baking more sourdough bread. Even tastier than the first lot but with a rather burned base due to getting the oven temperature wrong. Another step on the path to learning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.