Bah!

I experienced the worst customer service I ever have in my life today. I tried to sort out an issue after work and was mislead, lied to, patronised and had my intelligence insulted, by someone who initially claimed to be unable to help due to grief from above, then later admitted to being a director and having no one above him that I could complain to and suggested I write a letter to him in complaint.

I have put in a complaint so I shan't name names until I hear back on that, but if I don not receive an apology and a reasonable resolution I shall name and shame.

Actually it was a bit of a frustrating day all round, but there's little point moaning about it on here.

At least lifeboat training was good.

I had to meet Roz after her work for a lift home, so since I was in the west end I popped in to see who was around at the book festival and caught the wonderful, former Children's Laureate, Michael Rosen. He was responsible for at least two of Maddy's favourite books when she was a toddler (Little Rabbit Foo Foo and We're going on a bear hunt if you're interested).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.