Pretty in Pink

Still coming to terms with a very different looking garden. Disappointed to see the wee waxeyes full of excitement in the neighbouring properties and no longer visiting the trees in my garden, its the price to pay for change.

On the plus side, and there's always a plus side, I'm loving the light everywhere! Inside the house and in the garden, I'm completely amazed at the difference especially on my camellias. Looking forward to a completely different kind of summer under the trees this year.

We were fortunate to have a lovely blue sky, a few white clouds and just a slight breeze putting a little chill in the air, the sun on my back warmed me through to my bones - it felt soooo good!

Happy Tuesday everyone :)

Lensbaby, Aperture f/2.8

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.