Corporate Branding

Back to work.
There was a photo shoot in the carpark this afternoon, Wee Kirsty had organised some polo shirts and sweat-shirts with the company name on.
I've no idea when they would wear them. On site, while digging, thay would get clarty as hell in about 15 seconds. They might be for press calls to make everything look professional?

The only trouble is that last night (before I had even dreamt of the sweat-shirts) I had ordered a new coat to work in. I normally wear a brown coat, you know the kind; a janitor's coat. Think Arkwright in "Open All Hours" G-Granville. My faithful old coat is knackered, now. Buttons falling off and covered with glue and bone-dust.
So, I ordered a new coat (officially it's a Warehouse Coat, if you ever need to order one) and there are several different colours (if it's white then it's a Lab Coat). I decided on a pleasing Lincoln Green.

Now, when it arrives, it will look like I am fitting in with the fatuous Corporate Branding exercise.
*Sigh*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.