Peaches and Cream.. with a Orange

I managed to go for a short walk this afternoon. I took the car into the city and walked around the block. The light seemed very intense which washed most of my photos out. So that's why I chose these wonderful poppies for my photo today taken in Victoria Square.

Here are some of the shots on Flickr I took today in the city for all the people who like to see what is happing in the city, at the moment.

It was great to be able to get out and about at last. My ears seems sorer today but everything else is much improved. Poor John has come down with a head cold so isn't' feeling the best today. Do hope he doesn't get what I had.. and like wise, as I never got a head-cold with all of my ills and don't want one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.