JMK

By JMK

Still a Lot to Do

On my way home from the physiotherapist I stopped off to see how the demolition of this building was going, where my son was working when the February earthquake hit. Not a lot had been done since my last visit. They seemed to be sorting out the materials in to piles and loading them onto trucks. Also the all the concrete had been broken down into small bits. The man in the middle was spraying water to help stop the dust flying about.

The blip I did a few weeks ago on the same building

Sorry if I don't get around to looking at all your journals as I am busy packing and doing the last minute things before heading of to Adelaide at 5:40 am tomorrow. I don't think I well have much or any internet access so will catch up on my return.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.