In The Park

Lots of low cloud this morning and The Boss was well togged out to take me on a stickathon with the temp slightly intemperate at 3 C, after watching an interesting webinar on post shutter stuff which I think that is something to do with taking photo’s of posts which are way too big to be used in stickathons. I have no interest at all in this even tho The Boss seemed interested and didn’t yawn all the time like he does when he is watching webinars for The Bossess.
When we arrived at the park, which is just a bit of grass on the way to the track, he did a quick lens change and clunked at this. And of course it had a post job afterwards , well it would, wouldn’t it, after watching an hour of how to, which BTW did not include this finish anyway. Am I missing something? Nah.
Anyway the sun did later and after I have finished re-arranging my “studio” bed to completely block the door I am looking forward to a cosy evening with The Boss stepping over me at least 100 times and the heatpump struggling to keep him warm with the door jammed open. Dogs are such a comfort…don’t you think?
OH and next Monday NZ will enter the “streaming” entertainment revolution when “Lightbox” comes live. Sorta a mini Netflix says The Boss and is planning a “how to” for the next SeniorNet meeting…iPads mandatory it seems as they will play to Apple TV boxes and TV Brand becomes a non issue. With the election Blues Non Issues are very welcome.
I am looking forward to the show that depicts the sad and exciting story of a small dog, totally addicted to cheese that earns additional supermarket Deli credits by transporting Chocolate Fish hidden in his large collar. In time he becomes more addicted to the fish and learns to remove his collar to get them which leads to his downfall and advanced tooth decay…….”Barking Bad” will be something to get my teeth into I am sure.

Run...Catch them up?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.