Sunspots

The Boss went to a Royal Society lecture last week where to the total delight of the younger attendees The lecturer referred to this as The Sun Burping.
Another bit of science well remembered The Boss thought.
And it was a grrreat day today with the temperature hitting 14 c and The Boss mowing the lawn. I helped by watering it at the same time. The Boss said that if I could only get my act together he would never have to mow it again.
Act? What act? He says the oddest stuff sometimes.
A big event in little old NZ today as the first serious entertainment streaming service got started with The Boss watching TV right after Breakfast but at least after my Grub too. He approved and the Tech all worked but there is a big meeting tomoro morning with a friend ( who joined Blip 3 times but didn’t actually start) helping to set all the gear up for a dummy run at the seniornet venue to avoid the egg in face syndrome effecting the plans.
I am, apparently, not invited.
I would happily lick any egg that gets in the wrong place...OK?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.