An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Fertilisation...

Or a bad hair day :))

The road to hell is paved with good intentions. Indeed.

I have been full of good intentions today and have achieved virtually nothing that I set out to.

That said, one of my biggest bug bears in life - deciding what to have for dinner over the next few nights - has been done and the Tesco online order placed. Doesn't solve what's for dinner tonight though. Secretly hoping D will stop off at a mini supermarket of his choice on his way home from work and surprise me :)))

In other news, I've been reading the amazing reviews of Kate Bush's first concert in 35 years that took place at Hammersmith Apollo last night, her first of 22 nights there. Tickets sold out in 15 minutes.

I absolutely and utterly adore Kate Bush and if my wee granny was still alive, I would have sold her to get a ticket.

Lean back, close your eyes, turn up the volume and lose yourself :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.