Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Sunspot...

...Alfie having a wash in a sunny spot.

Over exposed in the bright light and then edited a bit darker to hide the pair of tights that messy daughter had left on the floor, nothing I could do about that thick dust layer though..busted! Exactly the reason I hardly take photos in the house...too incriminating!
Another marvellously sunny day today. My lovely Dad took me out to lunch. We were going to just pop to Dobbies but as it was so clear and bright we had a drive to Killearn. Was good to chat, just the two of us.

Sunspots have been active so have a chance of Aurora tonight, have a look out, especially those of you in the North..fingers crossed.

Bake Off tonight and then some real baking as I have a friend coming over for lunch tomorrow.

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.