Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Hello down there...

...spotted (sorry) this wee chap on a wander around Kilmardinny Loch this afternoon.
What an exceptionally fine late summer day we had. Whilst E was boinging in Trampoline class, A and I had a wander around the loch in the Sun. Just marvellous!
However it did get a little chilly later on an unexpected wander around the park. I had managed to be a muppet and lock myself, E and car keys out of the house. My fabulous Dad and Grace came to the rescue, picked up A from karate and brought the spare key...and ice cream :-)

Cheerio
(I heard today that usage of the words marvellous and cheerio is on the decline. I admit I use awesome far too often, so I am making a concerted effort to use marvellous instead. I'm not really a Cheerio type though so...

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.