Cesuoshe

By Cesuoshe

How Does It Work?

This is my bike. Well actually it's not my bike, it's on extended loan- to be returned when I leave Korea. I've had it for a good few months now and it's very useful when getting backwards and forwards between my home and my work. However it is not perfect and does sometimes give me some trouble. I've had 4 punctures now, two of them at the same time, and the last two happened within days of each other. It's not been ludicrously expensive to get the repairs done but it is very annoying when the tyres screw up on the way home from a shift.

The good news is that the back tyre was completely replaced this week so the bike feels lighter than air. The morning it was fixed I felt really tired, as soon as I started riding I felt like I wanted to cycle forever. Lovely feeling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.