MUPP3T

By MUPP3T

My Character

I drew this a little while ago, it's my own character! It's not any kind of specific animal, and it doesn't have a name either, it's just another picture I drew on a whim, although it did take me a couple of days to completely finish. I find this tiny character to be absolutely adorable, and it amazes me every time to think that I made that with my own two hands. The eyes may seem a little too big or outlandish, or the body may look unproportional, but that's art! There's no rules or regulations, you can create anything, even if that means it doesn't look realistic. Art is forever changing and evolving, and it always will be. It really is such an amazing gift, you can create anything that your heart desires with just pencil, paper, and an idea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.