occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

#imwithCoCo

Still with CoCo.
My shirt finally arrived yesterday.. I was really excited. Though I did order it before he was off the air. Not a fan of Jay Leno at all - I just don't think he's entertaining or amusing. Conan, on the other hand... hi-larious.

Scenario this morning:
Mom: "Why are you wearing a picture of [your brother] David on your shirt?... And when did you start calling him 'CoCo'"?

My new tripod legs came in today.. Carbon fiber? Ridiculously sturdy and lightweight. It's like night and day with my crappy old legs. I just had no idea. I used it for this lovely self-portrait you see before you. I cannot even describe just how blessed I feel right now. I feel like I'm going to wake up any second and it will all be over. Very thankful, grateful, and undeserving. Thank you.. for everything.

I forgot to give a special blip dedication to my Aunt Rhonda yesterday on her birthday.. so I included it at the end of my monologue on yesterday's blip. She also just facebook messaged me and told me to hurry up and blip so she could go to bed. (Aw, I love that.)

Another scenario between my mom and my brother Mike from Sunday:
Mike: "Nicole got me a ticket to see Megadeth in March..."
Mom: "MEGADICK???"
Mike: [long pause] "Do you really think I would go see something called Megadick?"
-----
It was like a personal Arrested Development moment.
"I said cot, Mother."

I would just like to wish Mallary a huge congratulations on her first 100 blips today! Beautiful fog from Oregon...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.