One day at a time...

By JonRayner

Sophie

Hopefully the last in this run of bad photos!

Due to the last couple of days on the road, I had to catch up on work, however I also had a meeting all day today in Sheffield, hence had to prioritise which work streams to catch up with and which not.

On top of this I had to get the kids to Athletics camp and then pick them up at the end of the day, as such had no time to think about anything other than work :(

On picking the kids up, the decision was made to eat out at Frankie & Bennys. Grabbed this shot of Sophie who was really quite happy to be out for tea!

Unfortunately, it was absolutely a grab shot and wasn't at all in focus, composed or anything like a good photo.

I tried converting it to B&W, but it was too painful, as such I have kept it in colour and processed it in a toy camera style. Thought that might be in keeping with what I should be using at the moment; anything more is wasted on me at present :(

Not that they are worth viewing, but if you are still with me, my last two blips are here and here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.