Sunshine

Look for the sunshine;
Always look on the bright side;
Even on dark days.



If today were a work day it would have been a 3 or even 4 biscuit day.

Stella's vet was right to be concerned, it was a squamous cell tumour in her toe :( But, as I took her so quickly because I didn't like the look of the blistery thing on her broken nail, it should all be gone before it had a chance to spread. Lots more careful watching for a couple of weeks when they may do another x-ray and if all looks fine then just monitoring every couple of months for the next year.

I'd hoped I was just being my normal over-anxious molly-coddling self but on this occasion that was for the best and the outcome looks positive.

All her other lumpy bits were harmless as usual and all stitches out :)

Thank you so much for all the kind wishes. I'm sure if Stella could come and give you all cold nosekisses she would! xox

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.