Aynil

By Aynil

The view that I missed from my window...

Sure, my blipfriends have seen this view for many times! :-) but this is the best capture that I could take today!

I have finished all my jobs at home! Now, it is time to support my dear daughter since she started to the school on 25 August and she has some important exams this year for high school… When has she grown up so much??? Time really flies sooo quickly…


SO many thanks for your great response for my "It is great to be at home"blip! So kind of you! Summer holiday has finished and we all get back to our daily routine… I am thinking about working as an English teacher… I have been sending my cv to the schools… Wish me luck!

Have a great weekend, my dear friends!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.