Trudieva

By TrudievA

Because they're so cute

We've set up a camera in the study so we can take pictures of the hummingbirds. This is husband's camera, but I took the picture. Another ruby throated hummingbird; a male this time.
I didn't have time to crop or play around today, because we had oldest's first Cross Country meet of the season. There were a lot of runners and he did fine for his first meet this season. And the weather was beautiful. It was about 26C with a nice breeze. Nothing like the 34C we have had for the past 2 months. It was supposed to rain, but it never did. Instead we got the nice cool air.
And I know that sounds ridiculous, because being from the Netherlands, I would have never thought I would ever call 26C nice and cool :-).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.