Try

By sandraatje

Our Wicked Van

On the picture one side of our wicked van we're travelling with. The other side says Rock 'n' Roll and on the back 'Dogs have masters Cats have staff'.

Today we were going to Brisbane but on our way to this city we changed our minds. Because it was such good weather - at least according to us Dutchies - and we were almost driving past it on our way to Brisbane we went to Whitewater world.

There was barely anyone in the park and it was also chilly at times (I mean it's winter after all), but it was a great fun day in the water.

There were some great slides, like some sort of rollercoaster in the water, an octopus water slide, another great funnel slide, and some more.

Fun day.

After that we were looking for a place to sleep for the night and we ended up somewhere a little... shady. Haha. Seemed a bit like a place were people would permanently live...


During this holiday I am not always sure whether I took the photo or whether my boyfriend did because my own camera was broken and my boyfriend and I used his camera

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.