LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Layout

So I have discovered an excellent online app called InVision which is a collaorative design tool. Despite being a team of one I thought I would upload some of my layout sketches which of course meant photographing them first.

I watched 'Horrible Bosses' this evening, not my choice (well it was my choice but from a preselected array of films Jen wanted to watch) but it turned out to be quite funny. The big name actors all played quite extreme characters that you wouldn't normally expect them to (and some of the words and phrases that came out of Jennifer Aniston's mouth were beyond filthy) so you were kept on your toes in terms of knowing what to expect.

There were dumplings for dinner, with a Pont L'Eveque filling, tasty indeed. It was commented upon how many stodgy dinners this Summer has facilitated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.