Surprise Visitor

New Zealand red admiral, Vanessa gonerilla gonerilla. This one looked brand new.

As from tomorrow I will be turning off Comments, not because they are unwelcome (I love them!), but because I feel bad about not commenting myself. Spring is upon us and I have a lot of extra work to do in the garden at a time when I am not keeping up with things already. The two big computer-based projects I was hoping to complete over winter have not progressed much. I would like to finish the 365 day book to get it in time for Christmas. In the evenings when I usually do my commenting I am weary and, probably due to my medication, rather unfocussed. Of course I will post a blip each day, and from time to time catch up on your journals. And I will miss you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.