Cairistiona

By Cairistiona1

Fuzzy daylight.

The flu is hovering around the house today. Lots of sore muscles and aching limbs. Still I did tell him that if he was well enough to go to work, he didn't need me to feel sorry for him. So I better be nice. Just hope that the jabs the boy and I got last year will keep the worst of it at bay. He's just finished this month's bout of chemo and I've no time to be sick at the moment.

Tried out layer masks for the first time this morning and wish I had found out how to do it before. Makes compositing so much easier. This was the view from my bedroom window this morning - was slightly clearer after I had washed my face - but added the noise for effect. (I may have overdone it for the purposes of blip; it did look better on my monitor. Maybe it'll look better in big).

Anyway, off to, hopefully get some of these doors sanded so goggles and masks for the rest of the day. Maybe that's tomorrow's blip sorted too. We'll see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.