Clarissayo

By Clarissayo

Miserable day followed by new day.

31st
I mean that face kind of tells it all. I had a pretty miserable day, I had hardly any sleep, and sleep is essential to be healthy and on the ball. Of which I wasn't. I had to wake up at 5:50 in order to get ready and walk to work which takes 30 minutes, I then found out my friend was in hospital due to some very dark circumstances, I kept overflowing the tea with boiling hot water and ruining it. I got told I look miserable, one of my work colleagues was just unbelievably patronizing throughout the day, helping nothing. Finished at 12, I then walked home got home around 1ish.
Was supposed to go to the zoo with George, didn't go.
Arranged my life for the next year, working until January, going to Australia in January, volunteering at different animal sanctuaries and organizations, then moving onto Thailand doing the same sort of thing. Very excited indeed, however a little daunting.
Wrote a letter to my friend, organized my new eating and workout plan, went to sleep.
1st
New day, new month, new workout, eating clean and staying healthy.
So I'm starting on my workouts again after being ill for so long, rather excited and starting to eat clean again.
I'm just about to start my workout got my weights at the ready, then for my first clean meal, the most important breakfast, a little late today. But hey.
Peace out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.