MrFangsAlot

By MrFangsAlot

Painted Pineapple

I ran the Richmond Park 10k today, & was blessed by the presence of many of my most beloved souls in life; my mate Kate came, which meant my best friend Fella Khan (seen here, sniffing painted pineapple) could come along; many of my GoodGym buddies were there whom I look up to & respect a lot, I also wore my GoodGym tee with pride, as ever! It was a lovely, chilled race in a beautiful setting which we all got to enjoy together after the run. We saw the infamous Richmond Park deer, & a Great Stag slowly walking his way toward his deer harem! But I am not blipping any beautiful pictures of deer & stag, oh no - I am blipping this photo, taken at 06:30hrs as we started to make our way there, because after this point I was too preoccupied with running & friendship & beauty & love'n'laughter to think about getting the camera out again!
Still. I wonder who painted the pineapple white? And why? Colourblind they may be, but even the dog stopped to check it out :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.