September the 1st 2014

September the first,
Oh how the seasons fly by;
Thank God for constants.


Thank God for constants like a constantly hungry constant companion :)

I added some new liver treats to the grocery order today. Stella seemed pleased. I know it's relatively easy to make your own but I just can't stomach the smell!

In other news, considering I woke up wearing the wrong feet again, Monday was only mildly manic. Forgot to take my lunch to work but found a decent tin of soup in a cupboard at my mum's. This also means I have a ham & piccalilli sarnie for tea and don't have to cook. Win win at the end of the day!

It's definitely getting to be more soup than salad weather.

I've collated all the August photo-a-day challenge snaps on the blog :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.